EN
EN

Sports Club

Sports Club
Sports Club
Sports Club
Sports Club

The gym with an area of 250m2, is represented by professional strength equipment Hammer Strength, Life Fitness, Paramount for all muscle groups and cardio equipment STEX: treadmills, elliptical trainers, vertical and horizontal bicycle ergometers.

The club has a team of instructors who are active athletes, multiple prize-winners and winners of sports championships in Russia and the Southern Federal District. The instructors of the club will hold an initial consultation, make individual training and nutrition programs, teach swimming.

Properly selected and dosed, with the help of a club instructor, sports nutrition will significantly increase the effectiveness of the training program and replenish energy consumption. In addition to sports nutrition, the phyto-bar offers mineral water, fruit juices and fresh drinks. There are also coolers with drinking water on the territory of the hall.

Illuminated swimming pool with an area of 75m2, equipped with a counterflow and two massage waterfalls. In between swims, you can get hydro massage treatments without leaving the pool. All visitors are provided free of charge: bathrobes, towels, shower caps.

Attention! Swimming pool for children over 7 years old. Access to the pool is only possible if you have a bathing suit and a swimming cap.

Phone: +7 (3012) 20-04-00

E-mail: info@bagatur.ru

Book now at favourable prices
Special Offers
Discounted accommodation when booking from the website

When booking from our website, a 10% discount is provided

RU
RU

Спортклуб

Спортклуб
Спортклуб
Спортклуб
Спортклуб

Тренажерный зал площадью 250м2, представлен профессиональными силовыми тренажерами Hammer Strength, Life Fitness, Paramount для всех групп мышц и кардиотренажерами STEX: беговые дорожки, эллиптические тренажеры, вертикальные и горизонтальные велоэргономеры.

В клубе работает команда инструкторов, которые являются действующими спортсменами, неоднократными призерами и победителями спортивных чемпионатов России и ЮФО. Инструкторы клуба проведут первичную консультацию, составят индивидуальные программы тренировок и питания, обучат плаванию.

Правильно подобранное и дозированное, с помощью инструктора клуба, спортивное питание значительно увеличит эффективность тренировочной программы и восполнит энергозатраты. Помимо спортивного питания фито-бар предлагает минеральную воду, фруктовые соки и фреши. Также на территории зала есть кулеры с питьевой водой.

Плавательный бассейн с подсветкой, площадью 75м2, оборудован противотоком и двумя массажными водопадами. В перерывах между заплывами можно получить гидромассажные процедуры, не выходя из бассейна. Всем посетителям предоставляются бесплатно: халаты, полотенце, шапочки для душа.

Внимание! Бассейн для детей старше 7-ми лет. Посещение бассейна возможно только при наличии купального костюма и шапочки для плавания.

Телефон: +7 (3012) 20-04-00

E-mail: info@bagatur.ru

Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Акции
-15 % СКИДКА В ДЕКАБРЕ ПО НЕВОЗВРАТНОМУ ТАРИФУ
При бронировании с нашего сайта - предоставляется скидка 15% на проживание в декабре.
Проживание со скидкой -10 % при бронировании с сайта

Бронировать на нашем официальном сайте всегда выгоднее!